• Time Left Until Our Next UK Event

    SURPRISE BATTLEOctober 23rd, 2014
    15 hours to go.
  • Time Left Until Our Next US Event

    PRACTICE BATTLE VS. RPFOctober 22nd, 2014
  • Pin Tracker

  • Image Map
  • Time Machine

[EVENT SCHEDULE]

THURSDAY – October 23rd

UK SURPRISE BATTLE

Times:

3:00pm EST, 2:00pm CST, 1:00pm MST, 12:00pm PST, 8:00pm GMT

Server: Frosty

Location: Town

:!: BE ON CHAT 15 MINUTES EARLY :!:

============================================================

WEDNESDAY – October 22nd

PRACTICE BATTLE VS. RPF

Times:

8:00pm EST, 7:00pm CST, 6:00pm MST, 5:00pm PST, 1:00am GMT

Server: Frosty

Location: Town

:!: BE ON CHAT 15 MINUTES EARLY :!:

============================================================

============================================================

Our HQ

============================================================

About these ads

The Grand Battle – Dark Warriors vs Water Vikings [SEMI FINAL]

We are now in the SemI Finals, and we are facing an army who are much smaller than us. However, I expect them to give us a good fight due to the opportunity they are in right now.

We are now 2 battles away from becoming champions. We cannot let this slip now, we must get sizes of 60 and show our intent for winning this tournament. Let’s go DW.

Saturday – October 25th

Dark Warriors vs Water Vikings

Times:

2pm EST, 1pm CST, 12pm MST, 11amPST, 7pm GMT

Server: Klondike

Location: TBA

Battle vs. RPF[DW VICTORY]

Hey DW, 

Today we had a friendly practice battle with the Rebel Penguin Federation and we did amazing! We were able to max sizes of around 40 and average sizes of 35+ throughout the whole battle. Our tactics and formations were also spectacular as usual. Big shout-out to RPF for actually showing up and putting up a good fight. Thank’s to all the DW that attended. Dark Warriors Forever.

UK Division Practice Battle With ACP [Victory!]

Hello Dark Warriors

users

win

We maxed 22 and averaged 19, this is a very big improvement for our UK Division. We’ve improved, and we will continue improving!!! ACP maxed about 5 and logged off, surrendering 4 minutes into the battle. Troops, please continue with recruiting and you can bring your friends for events too.

Pictures:

mad

sick

atleast

cakes

COFFEE

jokes

COMMENT IF YOU CAME!!!

 ~Tirodoragon

Dark Warriors 2ic, UK Leader

My Inactiveness

Hello, my friends.

Perry here with an update on me since you guys notice that I’ve been inactive. It’s because of the exams I’m taking and I’m really busy studying so much. I will get more active in about 2 weeks, so now you have the update.

~Perry

DW DW DW

We are rising every second and hope to reach great heights this week. Hello all Dark Warriors, I am Freezie66, DW Leader. I’ve led DW for a long time and stayed for one reason, DW is an amazing experience. We’re way more than a ClubPenguin army. On Saturday we face Water Vikings in the Semi Finals of the Champions tournament. I expect all Dark Warriors to attend this event & recruit for it. I do not need some news website to tell me DW is the #1 army I’ve known that since I came back in 2013. Over the last while DW has been focusing on the top 10 and it’s starting to have an effect on us now. I do not really care for a rank in a top 10 even though CPAC is a respectful website. If I planned my armies’ events to fit CPAC’s formula then DW wouldn’t reach it’s full potential & right now we are 3% of what we can be.

If we win on Saturday then we will be in the Champions Tournament Final. We have to win this tournament & do it with massive sizes. So next week, we may have 1 training and then the tournament battle. During next week I expect all officers and owners to be recruiting as much as they can.

You as troops can comment more on posts and tell us what we can and cannot improve on.

Club Penguin Video

Hiring Mods

Do you Think you have what it takes?

The Dark Warriors are hiring Experienced Soldiers Into the Moderator Ranks!

Moderators must know be auto type, and must be friendly and professional as a mod. You also must only be in the Dark Warriors. Answer the questions below if you believe you are worthy of mod.

1) Name

2) Experience in Armies

3) Will the Dark Warriors be your only army AND will you autotype and attend events??

4) Why do you think you should be picked?

7 Years Of Success

Hello Dark Warriors,

It feels like just yesterday I was reading the 6th year Ani post this time last year. Time truly does go fast. It has been 7 years since this legendary army has been created. We’ve fallen, died, lost, but in the end we’ve never given in. That’s been evident in the last two years.

We’ve probably had our best ever year in history in terms of views, sizes and overall product. I’m very pleased how far we’ve come since a year ago. A year ago we hit 30-35 on a good day, now we’re hitting 55-60 on a good day.

None of this amazing army could be possible without everybody who’s joined in the past 7 years. May another 7 years pass us by.

Dark Warriors Forever, the only army there is for me.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 327 other followers