• Welcome

    Welcome to the legendary Dark Warriors of Club Penguin Online

    On the original Club Penguin, we were ranked as the strongest army in history. We were created in October 2007 by Ambrosha, and we lived until 2015. We had many wars with legendary armies – and now in 2019 we have made a return!

    The Dark Warriors do not necessarily seek to do what is right. We seek to grow our army and become the biggest, providing a fun environment for all our troops.

    You can also find us as the “Dark Pirates” on CPR!

    We burn the light!

  • Archives

  • DARK PIRATES CPR
    Dark Pirates CPR
    dark pirates cpr
    DARK PIRATES CPR
    Dark Pirates CPR
    dark pirates cpr
    DARK PIRATES CPR
    Dark Pirates CPR
    dark pirates cpr
    DARK PIRATES CPR
    Dark Pirates CPR
    dark pirates cpr
    DARK PIRATES CPR
    Dark Pirates CPR
    dark pirates cpr

    DARK PIRATES CPR
    Dark Pirates CPR
    dark pirates cpr
    DARK PIRATES CPR
    Dark Pirates CPR
    dark pirates cpr

    DARK PIRATES CPR
    Dark Pirates CPR
    dark pirates cpr
    DARK PIRATES CPR
    Dark Pirates CPR
    dark pirates cpr
    DARK PIRATES CPR
    Dark Pirates CPR
    dark pirates cpr
    DARK PIRATES CPR
    Dark Pirates CPR
    dark pirates cpr
    DARK PIRATES CPR
    Dark Pirates CPR
    dark pirates cpr
    DARK PIRATES CPR
    Dark Pirates CPR
    dark pirates cpr
    DARK PIRATES CPR
    Dark Pirates CPR
    dark pirates cpr
    DARK PIRATES CPR
    Dark Pirates CPR
    dark pirates cpr
    DARK PIRATES CPR
    Dark Pirates CPR
    dark pirates cpr
    DARK PIRATES CPR
    Dark Pirates CPR
    dark pirates cpr
    DARK PIRATES CPR
    Dark Pirates CPR
    dark pirates cpr
    DARK PIRATES CPR
    Dark Pirates CPR
    dark pirates cpr
    DARK PIRATES CPR
    Dark Pirates CPR
    dark pirates cpr
    DARK PIRATES CPR
    Dark Pirates CPR
    dark pirates cpr
    DARK PIRATES CPR
    Dark Pirates CPR
    dark pirates cpr
    DARK PIRATES CPR
    Dark Pirates CPR
    dark pirates cpr
    DARK PIRATES CPR
    Dark Pirates CPR
    dark pirates cpr

This Is It.

Now is the time we need YOU. More then ever now warriors. Tomorrow is our big day. Our last chance to fix up any flaws is up, it’s all or nothing now. I am ready, but are you? We are just 3 victories away from the cup. This is the most crucial time for this army ins this era. I know I am ready to win, but are you? I need each and everyone of you to contribute. The big day is tomorrow. We are less then 24 hours away. This is our time to shine Dark Warriors.

The times below are the times we need all warriors on chat.

BATTLE VS WV

REPORT TO CHAT AT

2:30 PM EST

1:30 PM CST

12:30 PM MST

11:30 AM PST

7:30 PM UK

As you can see the battle is 30 minutes after but it is crucial all warriors report to our chatbase. XAT.COM/DWBASE

30 minutes prior.

If WE BEAT THE WATER VIKINGS I WILL GIVE 2 TROOPS 100 XATS EACH. LETS DO THIS DARK WARRIORS.

 

One Response

  1. As you know I can’t come sry. But anyways….

    HAIL TO THE DARKWARRIORS! HAIL VICTORY! BRAVES ON OUR WARPATH! FIGHT FOR OL FROSTY!

Leave a comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: