• Welcome

    Welcome to the legendary Dark Warriors of Club Penguin Online

    On the original Club Penguin, we were ranked as the strongest army in history. We were created in October 2007 by Ambrosha, and we lived until 2015. We had many wars with legendary armies – and now in 2019 we have made a return to Club Penguin Online

    The Dark Warriors do not necessarily seek to do what is right. We seek to grow our army and become the biggest, providing a fun environment for all our troops.

    We burn the light!

  • Join DW today!

  • Archives

Champions Cup IV

Hello Dark Warriors!

The October is coming and and with it the Champions Cup. Last year we won this tournament. We’ll need to work hard as our goal is to retain the trophy. Our group stage may look easy, but it won’t be like this in the elimination stage. I expect everyone to be working as hard as possible. Our first battle will be against the Navy Troopers next Sunday. Some DW Legends might return for this tourney.

1dous

Sunday – October 4th, 2015

[UK/US] Champions Cup: Dark Warriors vs Navy Troopers

Server: Klondike Room: Town

Times: 2:00 pm EST, 1:00pm CST, 12:00pm MST, 11:00am PST, 7:00pm UK/GMT

DW FOREVER

BURN THE LIGHT

~Tirodoragon

Dark Warriors Leader

3 Responses

  1. WE CAN DO THIS DARK WARRIORS

  2. if u lose, im gonna deface u (wary)

  3. LOL

Leave a comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s