• Welcome

    Welcome to the legendary Dark Warriors of Club Penguin Online

    On the original Club Penguin, we were ranked as the strongest army in history. We were created in October 2007 by Ambrosha, and we lived until 2015. We had many wars with legendary armies – and now in 2019 we have made a return to Club Penguin Online

    The Dark Warriors do not necessarily seek to do what is right. We seek to grow our army and become the biggest, providing a fun environment for all our troops.

    We burn the light!

  • Join DW today!

  • Archives

Are you new to DW? Read this! ~ Official Battle Schedule – Dark Agents CP

Friday – October 23rd 2015

[USA] Dark Ops: Battle vs SWAT

Server: Frosty Room: TBA

Times: 8:00 pm EST, 7:00 pm CST, 6:00 pm MST, 5:00 pm PST, 1:00 am UK/GMT

Saturday – October 24th 2015

[UK] Dark Ops: Champions Cup Training

Server: Frosty Room: Ice Rink

Times: 3:00 pm EST, 2:00 pm CST, 1:00 pm MST, 12:00 pm PST, 8:00 pm UK/GMT

!! 30+ FOR PROMOTIONS !!

!! ALL DARK WARRIORS ATTEND !!

!! BE ON CHAT 20 MINUTES BEFORE EVENT !!

Click Read More for more Battles & Events

10 Responses

  1. Hi mates, its enormous post regarding teachingand completely explained, keep it up all the time.

  2. I now had to go to the next step of Configuring WAP/ GPRS/ Web Solutions Making use of the Information Account that I had developed.

  3. I cannot get on the xat chat… what do I do?

  4. battle was canceled…?

  5. are there U.S tactical trainings?

  6. Seen in the pix, it’s the one in maroon – looking rather
    nice with a contemporary touch as compared to the regular
    imam’s jubah.

  7. Article writing is also a fun, if you be acquainted with then you can write otherwise it is complicated to write.

  8. I like the valuable info you supply in your articles.
    I’ll bookmark your weblog and test again here regularly.

    I’m quite sure I’ll be informed plenty of new stuff proper here!
    Best of luck for the next!

Leave a comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: