• Welcome

    Welcome to the legendary Dark Warriors of Club Penguin Online

    On the original Club Penguin, we were ranked as the strongest army in history. We were created in October 2007 by Ambrosha, and we lived until 2015. We had many wars with legendary armies – and now in 2019 we have made a return to Club Penguin Online

    The Dark Warriors do not necessarily seek to do what is right. We seek to grow our army and become the biggest, providing a fun environment for all our troops.

    We burn the light!

  • Join DW today!

  • Archives

[MANDATORY] Champions Cup: 3rd Round

If we want to have easier quarter finals, then we need to have big sizes on this battle!!!

Sunday – October 18th, 2015

[MANDATORY]

[UK/US] Champions Cup: Dark Warriors vs Hawks

Server: Klondike Room: Town

Times: 2:00 pm EST, 1:00 pm CST, 12:00 pm MST, 11:00 am PST, 7:00 pm UK/GMT

One Response

Leave a comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: