• Welcome

    Welcome to the legendary Dark Warriors of Club Penguin Online

    On the original Club Penguin, we were ranked as the strongest army in history. We were created in October 2007 by Ambrosha, and we lived until 2015. We had many wars with legendary armies – and now in 2019 we have made a return!

    The Dark Warriors do not necessarily seek to do what is right. We seek to grow our army and become the biggest, providing a fun environment for all our troops.

    You can also find us as the “Dark Pirates” on CPR!

    We burn the light!

  • Archives

  • DARK PIRATES CPR
    Dark Pirates CPR
    dark pirates cpr
    DARK PIRATES CPR
    Dark Pirates CPR
    dark pirates cpr
    DARK PIRATES CPR
    Dark Pirates CPR
    dark pirates cpr
    DARK PIRATES CPR
    Dark Pirates CPR
    dark pirates cpr
    DARK PIRATES CPR
    Dark Pirates CPR
    dark pirates cpr

    DARK PIRATES CPR
    Dark Pirates CPR
    dark pirates cpr
    DARK PIRATES CPR
    Dark Pirates CPR
    dark pirates cpr

    DARK PIRATES CPR
    Dark Pirates CPR
    dark pirates cpr
    DARK PIRATES CPR
    Dark Pirates CPR
    dark pirates cpr
    DARK PIRATES CPR
    Dark Pirates CPR
    dark pirates cpr
    DARK PIRATES CPR
    Dark Pirates CPR
    dark pirates cpr
    DARK PIRATES CPR
    Dark Pirates CPR
    dark pirates cpr
    DARK PIRATES CPR
    Dark Pirates CPR
    dark pirates cpr
    DARK PIRATES CPR
    Dark Pirates CPR
    dark pirates cpr
    DARK PIRATES CPR
    Dark Pirates CPR
    dark pirates cpr
    DARK PIRATES CPR
    Dark Pirates CPR
    dark pirates cpr
    DARK PIRATES CPR
    Dark Pirates CPR
    dark pirates cpr
    DARK PIRATES CPR
    Dark Pirates CPR
    dark pirates cpr
    DARK PIRATES CPR
    Dark Pirates CPR
    dark pirates cpr
    DARK PIRATES CPR
    Dark Pirates CPR
    dark pirates cpr
    DARK PIRATES CPR
    Dark Pirates CPR
    dark pirates cpr
    DARK PIRATES CPR
    Dark Pirates CPR
    dark pirates cpr
    DARK PIRATES CPR
    Dark Pirates CPR
    dark pirates cpr
    DARK PIRATES CPR
    Dark Pirates CPR
    dark pirates cpr

MASSIVE BATTLE

EDIT: Memberships given out if we win!

Hey Warriors, Crazy here. I am here to inform you that the Dark Warriors are taking part in the Christmas Chaos tournament! This is a very important tournament for us as it holds significance. The Dark Warriors have in fact won this tournament before. It is important we try and win this again! It is going to be a very difficult road for us due to the condition of our army and our seed in the top 10. However, if we work together and recruit WE CAN GET THIS DONE.

Our Round 1 Battle is with the ICE WARRIORS.

Sunday, November 29th

Ice Warriors vs. Dark Warriors

7:30 PM UK

2:30 PM EST

1:30 PM CST

12:30 PM MST

11:30 AM PST

 

Comment and vote if you can attend

 

4 Responses

  1. Are we still continuing the trump cup?

  2. Ill try to come

  3. I’ll,do my best to goo…. im dying for membership XD

  4. I will try to attend

Leave a Reply to Zoe/bootsieboo1 Cancel reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: