• Welcome

    Welcome to the legendary Dark Warriors of Club Penguin Online

    On the original Club Penguin, we were ranked as the strongest army in history. We were created in October 2007 by Ambrosha, and we lived until 2015. We had many wars with legendary armies – and now in 2019 we have made a return!

    The Dark Warriors do not necessarily seek to do what is right. We seek to grow our army and become the biggest, providing a fun environment for all our troops.

    You can also find us as the “Dark Pirates” on CPR!

    We burn the light!

  • Archives

  • DARK PIRATES CPR
    Dark Pirates CPR
    dark pirates cpr
    DARK PIRATES CPR
    Dark Pirates CPR
    dark pirates cpr
    DARK PIRATES CPR
    Dark Pirates CPR
    dark pirates cpr
    DARK PIRATES CPR
    Dark Pirates CPR
    dark pirates cpr
    DARK PIRATES CPR
    Dark Pirates CPR
    dark pirates cpr

    DARK PIRATES CPR
    Dark Pirates CPR
    dark pirates cpr
    DARK PIRATES CPR
    Dark Pirates CPR
    dark pirates cpr

    DARK PIRATES CPR
    Dark Pirates CPR
    dark pirates cpr
    DARK PIRATES CPR
    Dark Pirates CPR
    dark pirates cpr
    DARK PIRATES CPR
    Dark Pirates CPR
    dark pirates cpr
    DARK PIRATES CPR
    Dark Pirates CPR
    dark pirates cpr
    DARK PIRATES CPR
    Dark Pirates CPR
    dark pirates cpr
    DARK PIRATES CPR
    Dark Pirates CPR
    dark pirates cpr
    DARK PIRATES CPR
    Dark Pirates CPR
    dark pirates cpr
    DARK PIRATES CPR
    Dark Pirates CPR
    dark pirates cpr
    DARK PIRATES CPR
    Dark Pirates CPR
    dark pirates cpr
    DARK PIRATES CPR
    Dark Pirates CPR
    dark pirates cpr
    DARK PIRATES CPR
    Dark Pirates CPR
    dark pirates cpr
    DARK PIRATES CPR
    Dark Pirates CPR
    dark pirates cpr
    DARK PIRATES CPR
    Dark Pirates CPR
    dark pirates cpr
    DARK PIRATES CPR
    Dark Pirates CPR
    dark pirates cpr
    DARK PIRATES CPR
    Dark Pirates CPR
    dark pirates cpr
    DARK PIRATES CPR
    Dark Pirates CPR
    dark pirates cpr
    DARK PIRATES CPR
    Dark Pirates CPR
    dark pirates cpr

Attend the Legends Cup Battle against Help Force tomorrow

v30gvs_zps3c867d34

Hi, Dark Warriors!

All of you MUST attend the Legends Cup Battle against the Help Force. We’re nearing to the finals and just like all of you, I want Dark Warriors to come out on top. There’s going to be promotions given away, Discord Nitro’s and bot money as well. We’ve beaten many armies before and Help Force will be added onto that list. BE THERE. As a quick reminder the times of the Legends Cup will be here in this post as well.

LEGENDS CUP vs. Help Force
SATURDAY, June 20th

Server: TBA || ROOM: Stadium

TIMES:

➡ 3:00pm EST

➡ 2:00pm CST

➡ 1:00pm MST

➡ 12:00pm PST

➡ 12:30am IST

➡ 8:00pm BST

Let’s win this

Also a huge secret: Spotty803 is Herbert P Bear

One Response

  1. i cant im eating speghetti

Leave a comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: