• Welcome

    Welcome to the legendary Dark Warriors of Club Penguin Online

    On the original Club Penguin, we were ranked as the strongest army in history. We were created in October 2007 by Ambrosha, and we lived until 2015. We had many wars with legendary armies – and now in 2019 we have made a return to Club Penguin Online

    The Dark Warriors do not necessarily seek to do what is right. We seek to grow our army and become the biggest, providing a fun environment for all our troops.

    We burn the light!

  • Archives

Allies/Enemies Update

The Army of Club Penguin are Allies

The Light Troops are Neutral

The Water Vikings are Brother Allies

[DARK WARRIORS EVENT SCHEDULE]

Welcome to the Dark Warriors of Club Penguin!

CLICK >>> HERE <<< TO JOIN US!

CLICK >>>  HERE <<< TO CHAT WITH US!

 Monday, February 9TH

❗ BATTLE VS. Ice Warriors ❗

Time: 8:00pm EST, 7:00pm CST, 6:00pm MST, 5:00pm PST 2:00 am GMT

Server: SUB ZERO – Room: SNOW FORTS

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><

Our HQ

How do we make DW better?

ALL DW COMMENT!

What kind of battles should we have? What should we add to the website? How do we attract recruits on Club Penguin? And anything else!

Don’t forget that the army will not change until YOU, the troops, make requests. The leaders don’t always know what the Troops like so it’s your job to suggest changes in the army. I would appreciate if every DW would comment on this post. It could be a small or a big change, but we will review it and maybe even accept it.

DWNC IS BACK!

FROSTY || Dark Warriors Empire For those who don’t know, DWNC is the Dark Warriors News Central! DWNC was created on the 4th of July, 2014, by myself in order for YOU, the troops, to be involved in the army. By joining DWNC, you can post about Club Penguin News, Dark Warriors news and many more! Our website is powered by WordPress and you can make an account for FREE. For more info, keep on reading.

Continue reading

ACTIVE COUNT [COMMENT OR LOSE YOUR RANK!]

This active count will be quite simple, just comment your name (on ranks or xat) and your current rank. If you are not ranked yet, you will be added once the active count is over!

NOTE: If you don’t have an email, enter this: Darkwarriors@hotmail.com

1. Name

2. Current Rank

Comment before it’s too late!

The Final Run

I have officially rejoined the Dark Warriors as Leader.

Continue reading

Chat Reset

The Dark Warriors chat box has reset. All moderators will go under evaluation and all haters will be banned forever.