• Welcome

    Welcome to the legendary Dark Warriors of Club Penguin Online

    On the original Club Penguin, we were ranked as the strongest army in history. We were created in October 2007 by Ambrosha, and we lived until 2015. We had many wars with legendary armies – and now in 2019 we have made a return to Club Penguin Online

    The Dark Warriors do not necessarily seek to do what is right. We seek to grow our army and become the biggest, providing a fun environment for all our troops.

    We burn the light!

  • Join DW today!

  • Archives

ATTEND THE HUGE BATTLE ON SATURDAY!

DW DW

ATTENTION WARRIORS

We will be fighting a 3-way battle against the Doritos and our brother allies, the Ice Warriors. We must WIN against them. Attend the battle on SATURDAY – the full schedule is on the front post and in our discord. BE IN DISCORD FOR OUR BATTLES!

SEE YOU THERE!

THE WARRIORS ALLIANCE BATTLE FOR FROSTY AGAINST DCP – DORITO DOWNFALL!

Hello, Dark Warriors!

Today marks the downfall of the Doritos. The Warriors Alliance (DW+IW) combined have knocked the Doritos in just 2 weeks of both armies collectively being rebuilt after returning. In our last Invasion of Frosty – the battle became a dispute, resulting in both sides claiming victory – however in this Battle of Frosty, it was clear who the true winners were as a judge was set to determine the results of this battle. I’m very proud of all the Dark Warriors & Ice Warriors that attended this battle, and I would like to thank our brother allies for partnering with us against them. We maxed 75-80 Warriors in total against the Doritos.

Continue reading

THE WAR ON TERROR – INVASION OF FROSTY BEGINS TODAY!

v30gvs_zps3c867d34

ATTENTION DARK WARRIORS

THE SECOND WEEK OF THE WAR ON TERROR BEGINS TODAY. GET IN OUR DISCORD SERVER AND LET’S PREPARE FOR THE INVASION OF FROSTY

https://discord.gg/jjzNPrh

DWNC – PB WITH IW, TWA DECLARES WAR, DW INVADES SUMMIT & MORE!

Continue reading

THE BATTLE IS TODAY! GET IN OUR DISCORD

GO TO OUR DISCORD NOW. THE BATTLE IS TODAY. WE NEED ALL DARK WARRIORS HERE.

DW Updates – TWO DAYS UNTIL THE CC FINALS!

DW War

Hello, Dark Warriors!

I hope you’ve all had a great Christmas, and the New Year is soon. I’d like to keep you all reminded of the Christmas Chaos Finals this Saturday! It is DW’s biggest event yet, and the most important, regardless of the outcome. I want ALL warriors to be there. If you are new to the Dark Warriors, I welcome you to the best Club Penguin Online army, and I highly advise you to explore our website around. I hope to check in with all of you!

To those who attend Saturday’s Christmas Chaos finals, many prizes will be given out. Many Dark Warrior veterans will also be attending, as well as DW Hall of Famers & Legends. You can get the chance to meeting all of them as well for their advice in Dark Warriors!

 

– ๖̶̶̶§pi101 // Dark Warriors Leader

CHRISTMAS CHAOS FINALS VS DORITOS & SINNERS! ALL DARK WARRIORS READ!

lolol

SATURDAY, DECEMBER 28TH

CHRISTMAS CHAOS FINALS VS DORITOS & SINNERS

Times3:00 PM EST, 2:00 PM CST, 1:00 PM MST, 12:00 PM PST, 8:00 PM GMT

SERVER: Slushy – ROOM: TBA (Be on discord for the rooms)

DON’T KNOW YOUR TIME ZONE? LOOK AT THIS MAP!

BLUE = EST | GREEN = CST | YELLOW = MST | RED = PST!