• Welcome

    Welcome to the legendary Dark Warriors of Club Penguin Online

    On the original Club Penguin, we were ranked as the strongest army in history. We were created in October 2007 by Ambrosha, and we lived until 2015. We had many wars with legendary armies – and now in 2019 we have made a return!

    The Dark Warriors do not necessarily seek to do what is right. We seek to grow our army and become the biggest, providing a fun environment for all our troops.

    You can also find us as the “Dark Pirates” on CPR!

    We burn the light!

  • Archives

  • DARK PIRATES CPR
    Dark Pirates CPR
    dark pirates cpr
    DARK PIRATES CPR
    Dark Pirates CPR
    dark pirates cpr
    DARK PIRATES CPR
    Dark Pirates CPR
    dark pirates cpr
    DARK PIRATES CPR
    Dark Pirates CPR
    dark pirates cpr
    DARK PIRATES CPR
    Dark Pirates CPR
    dark pirates cpr

    DARK PIRATES CPR
    Dark Pirates CPR
    dark pirates cpr
    DARK PIRATES CPR
    Dark Pirates CPR
    dark pirates cpr

    DARK PIRATES CPR
    Dark Pirates CPR
    dark pirates cpr
    DARK PIRATES CPR
    Dark Pirates CPR
    dark pirates cpr
    DARK PIRATES CPR
    Dark Pirates CPR
    dark pirates cpr
    DARK PIRATES CPR
    Dark Pirates CPR
    dark pirates cpr
    DARK PIRATES CPR
    Dark Pirates CPR
    dark pirates cpr
    DARK PIRATES CPR
    Dark Pirates CPR
    dark pirates cpr
    DARK PIRATES CPR
    Dark Pirates CPR
    dark pirates cpr
    DARK PIRATES CPR
    Dark Pirates CPR
    dark pirates cpr
    DARK PIRATES CPR
    Dark Pirates CPR
    dark pirates cpr
    DARK PIRATES CPR
    Dark Pirates CPR
    dark pirates cpr
    DARK PIRATES CPR
    Dark Pirates CPR
    dark pirates cpr
    DARK PIRATES CPR
    Dark Pirates CPR
    dark pirates cpr
    DARK PIRATES CPR
    Dark Pirates CPR
    dark pirates cpr
    DARK PIRATES CPR
    Dark Pirates CPR
    dark pirates cpr
    DARK PIRATES CPR
    Dark Pirates CPR
    dark pirates cpr
    DARK PIRATES CPR
    Dark Pirates CPR
    dark pirates cpr
    DARK PIRATES CPR
    Dark Pirates CPR
    dark pirates cpr

DWNC: Club Penguin TImes Issue #481 – Coins for Change Success!!!

Continue reading

DWNC: Club Penguin Star Wars Rebels Takeover 2015 – ITEMS SNEAK PEEK!

Continue reading

DWNC: Club Penguin Coins for Change ~ RESULTS!!! 26 BILLION COINS

Continue reading

Dark Warriors Battle Schedule

*All Events are subject to change to invasions and defenses.*

Wednesday – December 31st

UK OPERATION: TIP THE ICE BERG

Time: 8pm GMT, 3:00pm EST, 2:00pm CST, 1:00pm MST, 12:00pm PST

Server: Frosty  Room: Ice Berg

 

Wednesday – December 31st

BATTLE WITH ???

Time: 12am GMT, 7:00pm EST, 6:00pm CST, 5:00pm MST, 4:00pm PST

Server: TBA  Room: TBA

==========================

Our HQ

Click “Read More” for more Events & Battles

Continue reading

DWNC: Club Penguin Star Wars Rebels Takeover 2015 Information & Igloo Sneak Peak!

Continue reading